MEA – Physicians Directory

For more information about services offered by MEA or for help in
choosing a physician, please call (601) 898-7535 or (800) 844-6503,
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.  Central Standard Time.

Disclaimer: Although we make every effort to update information in a timely manner,
the Physician Listing provided may not be a current version.


Brandon/Spillway Primary Care Plus Clinic
Amy Birdwell Hollman, M.D., Medical Director
Stephen Coachys, M.D.


Byram Primary Care Plus Clinic
Michael Dew, M.D., Medical Director
Frank Koe, M.D.
S. Gail Martin, M.D.
Luke Brasel, Physician Assistant (PA-C)


Canton Primary Care Plus Clinic
Patrick Whipple, M.D., Medical Director
Flora (Opening Feb 18) 
Dr. Jonathan Flowers, Medical Director


Castlewoods Primary Care Plus Clinic
Bradley Suggs, M.D. FAAFP, Medical Director
Barrett Jones, M.D.


Flora Primary Care Plus Clinic
740 Highway 49, Suite V, Flora, MS 39071
Medical Director: Dr. Jonathan Flowers


Clinton Primary Care Plus Clinic
William Grantham, M.D., Medical Director
Bob Russell, MD
Bethany Bush, FNP-C


Laurel Primary Care Plus Clinic
Brent Cain, D.O., Medical Director
Jerry Welch, M.D.
Julie Grissom Cooley, Certified Nurse Practitioner (NP-C)
Rebecca Little, FNP-C


Madison Primary Care Plus Clinic
Joe W. Terry, M.D., Medical Director


Madison Primary Care Plus Clinic
Larry Sivils, M.D., Medical Director
Lisa Anderson, M.D.
Robert M. Shows, M.D. FACEP, ABAM
Dr. Jon Dray Lee, M.D.

North Jackson

North Primary Care Plus Clinic
Barrett Jones, M.D., Medical Director
Diana Entrekin, M.D.
David Joe, M.D.
Susan McAllister, M.D.
Kristin Monsour, Certified Nurse Practitioner (NP-C)


Pearl Primary Care Plus Clinic
Amos Belknap, M.D., ABAM, ABPM in Occ Med, Medical Director
John Belknap, M.D.
Bobbie West, M.D.
Michael Greene, D.O.
Tyler Ladner, PA-C


Richland Primary Care Plus Clinic
John Brooks, M.D., Medical Director
Tom Forks, D.O.
Gavin Nowell, Physician Assistant (PA-C)


Ridgeland Primary Care Plus Clinic
William Loper III, M.D., ABFP, Medical Director
Heather Walker, FNP-C 

South Jackson

South Primary Care Plus Clinic
Bobbie West, M.D., Medical Director
Racolesha Denson, FNP-C


Vicksburg Primary Care Plus Clinic
Patrick Bynum, M.D., Medical Director
Brennan Vaughn, Physician Assistant (PA-C)

Yazoo City

Yazoo City Primary Care Plus Clinic
William Howard, M.D., Medical Director
Carole-Lynne Singleton, Certified Nurse Practitioner (NP-C)

MEA Administrative Office     308 Corporate Drive Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone (601) 898-7500 | Fax (601) 898-7577